Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Wonderful sales representative. Great insight. Patient. Stellar sense of humor Even came in on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Worked with Eric and he did a great job explaining everything and working with my needs to get my exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 18, 2024

I had a great experience working with Creed. He actually answered his phone, verified my service was covered under the extended warrant I purchased from Belzer and arranged for me to pick up my vehicle after hours. When was the last time someone answered your phone call? I would highly recommend Belzer's and kudos to Creed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

I worked with Dave Nowacki when I bought my last car in 2009, which has served me extremely well. After looking at a lot of various SUV models at other dealerships in the community for several weeks, I decided to go back to Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, and work with Dave. After a short conversation, Dave understood my interests for my next automobile. He was extremely patient and helpful in helping me purchase my automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Was easy to work with and helped entertain kiddo while making vehicle purchase. Would recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Corey H made the purchase of my new truck very easy! I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Corey Hehling was my salesperson both times I went to Kia for a vehicle. He was very courteous, friendly and thorough and he got me through the process quite expeditiously. I must say the whole experience was great, you have a great team there in Lakeville. Much appreciated!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

They were very thorough and explained how stuff works. Salesman wasn’t pushy and seemed to care about our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I am a return customer to Jeff Belzer. I am always impressed with their great selection and top notch sales team. I worked with Mike and he was very patient in helping me find what vehicle worked best for me and my budget. The team there are friendly and all work hard to make sure I understand the vehicle and drive away very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Much better price than other dealers I was dealing with. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 13, 2024

A dealership that excels in professionalism, courtesy, knowledge and satisfaction. From sales to service, accessories to financing, JB’s buying experience is fine tuned. They know their business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Our buying decision was based on price. Jeff Belzer's was the best price. The overall experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

John was absolutely fantastic! From reserving me an incoming unit, to delivering it 24 hours after it arrived. Thank you Jeff Belzer Kia staff.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 7, 2024

The dealership is very helpful and responds to there customers needs.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 7, 2024

My Telluride had a rare service issue and the staff at Lakeville Belzer’s went up and beyond to accommodate the situation. I had to leave my vehicle for almost a week and they gave me a new ‘24 Silverado to use while it was in their shop. Awesome service staff big time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Dan made the deal / entire process extremely easy. What brought me into your dealership was the great deal on the truck, if you guys keep offering great deals more people will come. You guys realize that even though this truck was in high demand the current economy and people not buying trucks like they used to applies to your pricing which is great. Also the truck it’s awesome, Chevy knocked it out of the park with what they offer in this zr2 for the price. Right now you can price out a Jeep Gladiator Mojave at close to $70,000 and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

They were very friendly, courteous, and answered all of my questions honestly. Overall, I had a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 5, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Jeff Belzer KIA. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, guiding me through every step of the process with patience and professionalism. The selection of vehicles was impressive, and I found exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Jeff Belzer KIA to anyone in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Frank was a p[easure to work with and finance did well too. Frank went out of his way to help get things done. Greg

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 4, 2024

Damon was great to work with. He was patient and positive, he knew his way around each car we wanted to check out.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 1, 2024

Damon, Nick, Jim did a fantastic job with our sale. Hospitable and Genuine. Will not shop for cars anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

John was fantastic to work with. Very well prepared and was great to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This is second lease with the New.Prague Belzer dealership and I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Was just fabulous. Everyone in the place worked as a team to help. Best new car truck experience in 50 years. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Jacob,was great to work withhe kept me upto date on the truck.All the staff at BELZER'S was great to work with most all JACOB Made it easy to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

On a scale of 1-10 10.25 Thanks Much ! Jordan was great. Number 2 on lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Paul Johnson was great to work with and so we're all the other people. Will recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The assistance from the crew at Jeff Belzer Chevrolet was phenomenal! From start to finish, they were very polite, patient, informative and helpful. You could not have asked or expected a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My experience was amazing, everyone on staff was super friendly, understanding, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Working with Nick was great! This was the best experience I have had buying a car. I felt like he listened to everything I wanted and did not rush me through the process at all. Everyone we met at Jeff Belzer was great

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 22, 2024

Every employee that we interacted with was very knowledgeable and explained things incredibly clearly, which made the purchasing process so much faster!! All of my questions were answered without any hesitation. Everyone was relaxed, funny, nice and generally just made the experience that much more enjoyable.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 21, 2024

I can in with no notice and was assisted right away

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 21, 2024

Brian, my Service Advisor, was very courteous, efficient, and a pleasurable person to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great sales team. Pricing is amazing. Dealership is always so clean. They are willing to go above your expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Purchase new vehicle, was a very good experience, this was the fourth vehicle purchased from a Belzer Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 17, 2024

I found buying my first brand new car at Jeff Belzers to be a painless experience. Everyone was helpful, and they found me a better rate on my loan than my main bank, which will save me quite a bit. Thanks John, everyone look him up.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 12, 2024

Wonderful customer service and unmatched discounts and rebates. Process of buying is super transparent and customer service is amazing

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 10, 2024

Every person that we encountered at the dealership was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Jeff Belzer's Kia.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 8, 2024

No hassel, fast process with helpful staff that work as a team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

One of the few remaining dealerships to negotiate fair prices and trade-in values, honestly, and in good faith. Both Jordan and Corey are excellent and would recommend to anyone. Super satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 6, 2024

Great price on our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Jeff Belzers is so helpful and really help you find what you want and can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Thank you Dave Nowacki for helping us get a great 2024 Chevy Colorado Z71. This was our second time working with Dave. He is friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in meeting all our needs. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

We received great service from John Majchrzak at Lakeville Jeff Belzer. He was very knowledgeable and we never felt pressured I'm our decision. This is the third vehicle we've purchased from Jeff Belzer's. We've had a great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Had a great experience and found the perfect fit for me! Corey was outstanding and so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

We’ve purchased multiple vehicles at Jeff Belzer over the years and would always return because of our sales representative, Dave Nowacki.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Salesman was nice, informed about vehicle, and good at assessing the buyer's main concerns when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 23, 2024

Belzer's has great service, very friendly. Their pricing is by far the best I found while I was looking for a new vehicle. My salesperson Neal was awesome! I highly recommend going to see him. They have a wide selection of vehicles, more than other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great customer service, friendly staff at every turn. Would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great experience working with Justin Robinson and team. Ended up with a Great Vehicle and Price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Enjoyable experience buying a new car. No pressure. Mike Voss was thorough, attentive and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The people we worked with were great. They kept us updated as to how thing were going. It took less time than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Donny was very good at explaining all the features He also helped me understand the pros and cons of leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We had a good experience at Jeff Belzer's dealership in Lakevile on Saturday evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was fabulous. They made buying a car an extremely enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Yesterday we purchased a Kia Telluride at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, We had been to another dealership twice and had made many calls. We were drawn to Jeff Belzer's because of an outstanding vehicle price. Even though our sales rep Marshall Berg knew we intended to buy, he spent time with us walking us around the outside, inside and through the technology. He helped us look at color and interior options and even took us on a test drive of the actual car we were thinking to buy. He gave us insightful information and tips and helped us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Robert was wonderful he got me approved vary quickly. I was nervous that I would not qualify. I got a great new jeep and almost brand new with no miles on it. He is the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

CJ Lewis was very professional and kind. He answered all of my questions and found the perfect SUV for me. The next day, I came and bought it. He gave me a ride to the dealership so that I could pick it up. Everything went very smoothly with several departments and was completed in two hours. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service. Friendly sales rep. Gave me a good trade in value. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This is our second purchase at Jeff Belzer and we again had a great experience. The sales team was personable, professional, and helpful. John was very helpful in getting us into the truck we wanted. We will continue to use Jeff belzers with future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

AMAZING. That's quite. Like I don't have words. Jessica Gitch is magical. Both me and my boyfriend are poor, like paycheck to paycheck, use paypal to have food delivered, Uber to get to and from work, pay friends for rides etc POOR. And even then we would have to skip some meals from time to time just to have the money to get to work, right? Anyways, just to paint a picture, seriously. This is important. My boyfriend works at 7 in the morning (TRY getting an Uber/taxi that morning CONSISTENTLY), I had just acquired a job but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very friendly staff, very nice dealership, great service. It’s one stop shop. Nice place to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 4, 2024

Did not honor the coupons as I was not aware that it need to updated at entry level not at cashier desk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The staff was very informative and generous is helping us find the right vehicle for our family. They treat you with respect and show great professionalism. Aaron was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Dinny and Tim are great to work with. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We have purchased are last 4 vehicles here and would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

We had a great experience at Belzer buying a Chevy Tahoe. Everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was very pleased with the entire experience at Jeff Belzer Chevy Lakeville. They were professional and helpful during the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Neal did a great job and is the salesman I would use from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Tucker Bornyk was my salesperson and he was incredible. I told him what I wanted, and he made it happen. He did not pressure me into anything, he just respected my judgement. I highly recommend Tucker and actually, the whole crew. Everyone was profession, courteous and helpful. I don't remember everybody's name and I apologize for that, but everyone down to the Finance guy were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

we were extremely satisfied with all employees we met with during purchase of vehicle and accessories...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Robert was absolutely fantastic in helping me with a difficult financing situation. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase and helped me to see that I was getting a better deal here than somewhere else. He fought to get me a lower interest rate and payment. He was personable, professional and made my experience so much better. Robert alone would make me come back and recommend others to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Justin was great helping me pick out a new truck. He was very knowledgable of all the available options. The whole team was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Good and nice service! Fresh good coffee ,enjoy it! I will share my experience with my body.Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The Team at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville was great! Javonni Burns was an outstanding salesman to work with. He asked multiple times throughout the process if there was anything he could do to help or if I had any questions. He also gave me time to think while I was looking, a quality not all salesmen have. Thanks Javonni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The team at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville was great. My salesman, Tom Vitters, was a delight to work with. He was not pushy at all, and he answered all the questions I came prepared with. Tom was truly interested in finding the car that best fit me, whether it was used or new. I also got to work with Tim Tichich, in the finance department. He made the process very easy and straight forward. He was very upfront and clear on all my options for financing as a customer, and he took the time to explain everything to me, ...

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 18, 2024

Dave nowacki was above great there was a mix up as to which car we wanted but dave got it cleared up before i new about it. I was going to look at one car but changed my mind so it was my fault but dave took care of it like they screwed up All the people were great to work with. Dave would be the main reason i would go back an buy a new car. I forgot my plates but dave overnighted them before i called

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Looked up a couple of Traverses online. CJ reached out; scheduled a test drive and fell in love (with the Traverse). The entire process was extremely smooth. In and out within a couple of hours. Highly recommend Jff Belzer's to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Just a great experience when ordering a 2024 corvette. This is the place to go for a car like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They did an amazing job, Dan Volz did an excellent job helping me pick my new ram. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Found the vehicle I was interested in on the internet and had a very prompt response to that. The salesman stayed in contact with me as I was heading twards the dealership the next day. When I arrived at Jeff Belzer's every person involved with the sale of the truck was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. The process when smooth and the guys explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great sales people and financing options. Not pushy on getting you into something just to make sale. Would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Aaron was excellent as our salesperson. Everything was very seamless for our purchase. Would definitely recommend Aaron and Jeff Belzer’s for anyone’s vehicle purchase neeeds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Did everything they could to get me a car and did an amazing job getting me what I wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 7, 2024

I cant say enough good things about this experience. Excellent service by Tom, the salesman. Made sure that the car was ready for me bright and early. Andy in finance was a joy to work with and has a great sense of humor. Gary and Ryan, the sales managers, that helped put together the options for me were amazing. Ethan in accessories, helped get me those weathertech mats and even installed them for me instead of just throwing the box in the trunk as I have seen other dealerships do. I have bought other vehicles here- same brand even - ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Great service professionalism from Ryan and Jayden. Jayden did a nice job trying to convince me purchase Zurich warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Excellent transaction, went smoothly and quick. Price was what we agreed to over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

My daughter and I had a wonderful experience with the fresh start team member Jessica Gitch and sales consultant Neal Benson with finding the perfect vehicle and price for my daughter's first vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and its team members to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Service was fast. Nice sales team! Friendly and upfront. Donovan was quick and friendly and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They went above and beyond to work with me getting me approved with my less than stellar credit where no one else was able. They worked hard and diligently to squeeze me in on there already tight schedule to meet my time sensitive needs. My salesperson who I believe was Robert, worked hard behind the scenes to make sure all my needs were taken care of even though it was his day off. His coworkers who took over the in person portion of the transaction were amazing as well! They were super courteous and allowed me to inspect the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great place to get a new vehicle, lots to choose from in any color you’d like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Sales person was great (Sean Smith) very knowledgeable and treated my wife as the buyer and she was the buyer. Many sales people seem to disregard the woman. When that happens we walk away. Sean brought in all the service people to look and understand any concerns that we had and made sure all of them would be addressed.. it was a very good experience over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

John Majchrzak went above and beyond to make it very easy and an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 26, 2024

Excellent service. My sales person was fantastic. Answered all my questions and was not pushy. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Everyone we met was friendly and courteous. Paul Johnson listened to what we wanted and helped find the right vehicle for us. The dealership was very busy the day we bought our car, but everyone worked very hard to make things go smoothly. The tech support went a little faster than we are comfortable with and we had quite a bit to do on our own after we left. I hope I have names correct, because this person isn't listed below. Our experience with the finance department was probably the best we've ever had. How often do you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

John was good to deal with the staff was polite everything went very fast thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

The location is large, lots of inventory, clean, and very friendly staff. Our sales representative (Dave N) is very experienced, has helped us in the past. Overall, it is clear why they have so many banners hanging in their showroom. We were there about 3 hours, which worked out okay, but can be frustrating at times, so we were pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Tom Vitter our sales team member was very nice. He answered all of our questions and didn't pressure us into anything we didn't need. It was a very easy transaction. He answered all of our concerns. He was very truthfully about belzers pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Everything about this dealership is 5 stars! From the moment I got on the phone with Robert Dewane, I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to thourghouly explain the process and answer every single question I had. He allowed me to look at as many cars as I wanted and let me take as long as i needed. There was absolutely no pressure from anyone to buy a car, and they actually made sure that I was super comfortable with everything before we signed any papers. I would, with out a doubt, reccomend this dealership to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 24, 2024

It’s a great place to buy your car or truck and you can’t get a better deal anywhere.


Leave Us A Review